top of page

I Love Seven Knights

Hi My Name is Brenna Robert and I came from the Philippines. I am 28 years and I am a software analyst in one of the Fortune 500 company. I have extensive knowledge on software development so most of the time I will write on things which I already know of and also which I recently discovered. This blog is intended for me to document down my experiences in my corporate job.

I am pretty good in creating softwares, at least from my own perspective as the saying goes "You should praise yourself before anybody else". If you will gonna ask me who said that quote, I am pretty sure I heard that somewhere. Nonetheless, this blog will definitely gonna be awesome. So stay with me guys.

Owning a blog is one of my dreams, and now I got the courage to start one. With all the technical details that involves in creating a blog makes me wonder why I didn't start early. Anyway at least I am taking now the first step.

In the light of things, have you guys played the Seven Knights game? If you wondering what is it, just download it from the Google Playstore and Apple Store and take a look. If you are lazy you can check the "Seven Knights Wiki" as it got detailed information on what is this game all about.

The game is so addictive that I stayed late at night just to level up my toons. It's one of my outlet beside eating. If you gonna think about it, playing a game is more economically practical because it doesn't cause you a dime. And if you opt to partying and malling, it would really cost you a fortune. But I am not advocating on excessive game playing, I am just stating some random thoughts in my mind. I know you will just say that I am just justifying my reasons however if you will think about it you will realise I am right.

Here is a sample gameplay video of Seven Knights. I hope I could convince one or two of you to play the game with me. Cheers.

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
Rob Amstel -
Entrepreneur, Speaker & Author

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

Business Plan
Writing A-Z

 

FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a stellar business plan
for your endeavor!

Business Plan

Writing A-Z

 
FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a

stellar business plan for your endeavor!

My Book
 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page